Monday, April 30, 2007

Sunday, April 29, 2007

Look at this Curt


Thanks Satan

Final Coloring
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Backgrounds by Gabriel Carrol Dolci

Oh, and the less fortunate

Saturday, April 28, 2007

Fishman

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Here is a older drawing of a fish man I did. There were a few in this series Tom has one of them on his bulletin board.

Also I added Gabe to my link list. Check him out he is a amazing flash animator and Illustrator

Friday, April 27, 2007

Button

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Here is a button I found on the ground on the walk home from work today.

Wednesday, April 25, 2007

Monday, April 23, 2007

Sunday, April 22, 2007

Saturday, April 21, 2007

Friday, April 20, 2007

Spring Sprung

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
So Spring has Sprung and I got to be outside for a while during work. This picture is out the window of our living room. I guess we are moving out soon.

P.S. Happy 100th Post, Me!

Tuesday, April 17, 2007

Monday, April 16, 2007

Lawrence

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Here is a comic of Amos Adams Lawrence saying some of his most famous quotes, for my friends in Lawrence Kansas. I couldn't find a picture of him so I just had to guess what he looked like.

Sunday, April 15, 2007

Saturday, April 14, 2007

Friday, April 13, 2007

Thursday, April 12, 2007

Wednesday, April 11, 2007

Which one of these things is not like the other.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Dont really look for what doesnt fit. THere is a common attribute linking these things. except the robot. oh wait. I guess that is the thing that doesnt belong. The Robot. Or the food because its not made of metal like the traffic light and the Sauce pan and the Robot. But there is a secret connection that links alll but the Robot.
Oh plus this is a picture not a scan. weird huh.

Update: In retrospect not all of this makes sense.

Tuesday, April 10, 2007

It's a Maya Idea 7

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I dont feel like writing about this right now, but he has bumps on his back and is temporarily mirrored so he is a complete polygon deal thing.

Sunday, April 8, 2007

Saturday, April 7, 2007

It's a Maya Idea 6

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

So here is the rough shape of the Eye. It maybe reworked to include an eyelid. The little bit of bump map on there is temporary just to add a little interest to this picture. It is a default bump pattern, I will eventually make a cusstom map for the dinosaur.

If you havent been following the "It's a Maya Idea" then click the DINO label at the bottom of this post to see the project from the beginning.

Friday, April 6, 2007

Blender of Geometry

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Throw yourself into the blender of Geometry.

Thursday, April 5, 2007

Flash Kitchen

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I made this twice because I didn't save. That has been happening more and more.

Tuesday, April 3, 2007

Monday, April 2, 2007

Chase Part

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This was supposed to be "the Chase Part One" but i didnt budget enough room.

Sunday, April 1, 2007

Spookster


Update: And the less fortunate..